WEBINAR / RADFORMATION

RadMachine Clinical Impact and Experience

Efficient, Customized QA for Multiple Data Streams

Wednesday, December 7th, 13.00 AEST / 12.30 ACDT / 10.00 SGT

 

Using Excel to track your QA results? Learn how you can leave spreadsheets behind and access all your machine QA data on a streamlined, cloud-based platform. Enhance your efficiency by performing, reviewing, and tracking multiple QA data streams all at once with RadMachine.

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre’s Medical Physicists Chris Fox and Keith Offer will share their experience with RadMachine  as their QA platform, and the positive impact  it has had on efficiency of their processes. In addition to sharing their experiences, there will be a demonstration of how RadMachine can be tailored to meet all your QA needs in a simple, centralized hub.

Peter MacClallum RadMachine Webinar Graphic

 

Peter MacClallum RadMachine Webinar Announcement Graphic (2)